Books: A few ebook recommendations for today

As most of you know, I read like a fiend. Since I got my Kindle, I devour even more stories. Here are a few of my favourite Kindle reads:

All are excellent. Two of the authors, Vivi Anna and Anya Winter, are also members of my local RWA chapter. And I met the awesome Lynne Silver in NYC – as much a delight in person as her stories are to be read. There’s a bit of everything here: Anya’s story is a contemporary erotic novella, Vivi’s is a contemporary paranormal, and Lynne’s is a historical erotic romance.

This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Books: A few ebook recommendations for today

  1. Any thoughts on how the Kindle compares to the Kobo?

    • I’ve used both, and I personally own a Kindle. I bought it specifically because it has a full keyboard and I could use it to annotate and put notes onto what I was reading. I’m enough of a geek that way that it was a real selling feature.

  2. well, well, well.
    Looks like I’m going for the Kindle!
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

