I’m guest blogging again!

Yesterday I was guest blogging over at the fantastic blog “Guys Like Romance, Too!” as a part of their May, month-long, focus on F/F romance. Check it out here: http://guyslikeromancetoo.blogspot.ca/2012/05/let-roaring-20s-roar.html

The story is one of those that’s pretty close to my heart. Partly because it’s my first published work, but also because it’s something that hits close to home. Though I live in a city with a population over 1 million, there is still a very conservative vibe, and occurrences of gay bashing. The province was dragged kicking and screaming into having to make gay marriage legal, and sometimes it seems like there is still a lot of resistance. I like to think that writing f/f romance is one way of turning the tide.
This entry was posted in My Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

